Resources

September 2020

27.09.2020 - 1 Peter 2:18-25 Grace Motivated Submission At Work - Graham Wintour
20.09.2020 - 1 Peter 2:13–17 Self Assertion to Christ-like Submission - Graham Wintour
13.09.2020 - 1 Peter 2:9–12 Good Deeds And Suffering For The Joy Of Others - Graham Wintour
Sunday 06.09.2020 1 Peter 2:9-12 Proclaiming by Abstaining - Graham Wintour

August 2020

Sunday 30.08.2020 - 1 Peter 2:9-12 - Who We Are Because of Jesus - Graham Wintour
Sunday 23.08.2020 - 1 Peter 2:4-10 Jesus The Cornerstone and Christian Community - Graham Wintour
Sunday 16.08.2020 - Ephesians 4:1-6 - Unity in the Church - Kenny Rogan
Sunday 09.08.2020 - Luke 11:1-13 - Prayer - Josh Hamilton

June/July 2020 Series - 1 Peter

Sunday 12.07.2020 - 1 Peter 1:10-16 - Privilege and the Path to Lasting Pleasure - Graham Wintour
Sunday 05.07.2020 - 1 Peter 1:6-9 - Joy, Why? - Graham Wintour
Sunday 28.06.2020 - 1 Peter 1:6-9 Hardship, Why? - Graham Wintour
Sunday 21.06.2020 - 1 Peter 1:3-5, Hope and Protection - Graham Wintour
Sunday 14.06.2020 - 1 Peter 1:1-2, Chosen Exiles - Graham Wintour

April/May 2020 Series - Why do we do what we do?

Sunday 24.05.2020 - Fellowship Part 2 - Graham Wintour
Sunday 17.05.2020 - Fellowship Part 1 - Graham Wintour
Sunday 10.05.2020 - Prayer - Graham Wintour
Sunday 03.05.2020 - Bible Study - Graham Wintour
Play Video
Sunday 26.04.2020 - Baptism - Graham Wintour
Sunday 19.04.2020 - Communion - Graham Wintour

Easter Sunday 2020

X